Past Fundraising Events

2nd ANNUAL EVENT!

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Discovery Green Park
1500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77010

Event begins in the heart of downtown Houston, heads toward the Montrose area, and ends at The Maple Leaf Pub.

View Photos

More Info

1st ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Ivy Tech Community College - Dearborn Trail
50 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

View Photos

Info & Donations

7th ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Ted Craig Regional Park
3300 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92835

View Photos

Info & Donations

3rd ANNUAL EVENT!

Sunday, September 23, 2018

North Boundry Park
1171 North Boundry Rd.
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

View Photos

Info & Donations

 

 

5th ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Half Day Forest Preserve - Shelter C
24255 N Hwy 21
Vernon Hills, IL 60060

View Photos

Info & Donations

1st ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Carondelet Park Boathouse
Loughborough & Grand Drives
St. Louis, MO 63116

View Photos

Info & Donations

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Rigel Pharmaceuticals
1180 Veterans Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

View Photos

Info & Donations

 

 

2nd ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Jones Pavilion - Riverside Park
Along Riverside between Portland and Henry Drive
Beloit, WI 53511

View Photos

Info & Donations

Anthony with his family

3rd ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Indian Fort Theater
2047 Big Hill Road
Berea, KY 40403

View Photos

Registration & More Info

3rd ANNUAL EVENT!

Friday, July 13, 2018

Hilton Cleveland Downtown hotel
100 Lakeside Ave East
Cleveland, OH 44114

View Photos

Info & Donations

4th ANNUAL HOPE FOR HAYLEY 5K!

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Ada Hayden Heritage Park
5205 Grand Avenue, Ames, IA 50010

View Photos

Info & Donations

1st ANNUAL EVENT!

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Central Texas College
6200 W Central Texas Expy
Killeen, TX 76549

View Photos

Info & Donations

Join us at our other Events and Support Resources

ITP Conference logo ITP Conference 2017 logo DIY Fundraising PDSA Local Support Groups PDSA e-News PDSA logo